Back to Top

Governor Candidate

Donald Rainwater (donald.rainwater@rainwaterforindiana.com)

Lt. Governor Candidate

 William Henry (william.henry@rainwaterforindiana.com)

 

Campaign Manager

Sam Goldstein (sam.goldstein@rainwaterforindiana.com)

 

Treasurer

Michael Schultheiss (michael.schultheiss@rainwaterforindiana.com)

 

Press Relations (press@rainwaterforindiana.com)

  

Media Relations (TV / Radio) (media@rainwaterforindiana.com)

Sheri Conover Sharlow - Coordinator

 

Social Media Relations (social@rainwaterforindiana.com)

Angela Moore - Coordinator

Zeke Davidson

 

Events (events@rainwaterforindiana.com)

Stephanie Dasbach - Coordinator

 

Volunteering (volunteer@rainwaterforindiana.com)

Rosalynn Kowal - Coordinator

Kevin Dininger

 

Distribution

Dan Shank - Coordinator

 

Creative

Lauri Shillings - Director

Paid for by Rainwater For Indiana
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu